RAVE Authority Board

The Authority Board is made up of nine members; five appointed by the City of Rockford Mayor's Office; three appointed by the Winnebago County Board Chairman's Office; and one appointed by the Mayor of Loves Park.

Board Meetings will be held once a month in a location to be determined at the prior months meeting. Please click here for the current 2015 meeting schedule or contact
Michelle Evans, Board Secretary, at (815) 489-8237 or mevans@smgrockford.com, for more information about the Authority Board.


Select a staff member

Board Members